Contact Us

The Men’s Sheds Cymru team

Robert Visintainer, Project Manager

Robert.Visintainer@hafancymru.co.uk

07799 746459

 

Ben North, Development Officer – South West & Mid Wales

Ben.North@hafancymru.co.uk

07794 314702

 

Simon Poole, Development Officer – North Wales

Simon.Poole@hafancymru.co.uk

07736 295238

 

Chris Southern, Development Officer – South East Wales

Chris.Southern@hafancymru.co.uk

07876 680667

 

Fred Hottinger, Project Co-ordinator

Frederick.Hottinger@hafancymru.co.uk

 

Tony Wan, Wellbeing Advocate – North

Tony.Wan@hafancymru.co.uk

07876 298998

 

Peter Jones, Wellbeing Advocate – South

Peter.Jones@hafancymru.co.uk

07818 588628

 

If you want to email us from this website:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Keep in touch & subscribe to our mailing list